Still nada

Fourth day after finishing Provera, no symptoms or signs of my period. So, no RE before the weekend. And my precious little December timeline is now outta whack. But those are the LEAST of my worries, now I’m just terrified that my body has evolved new problems. That it’s not even going to respond to Provera like it used to be able to.

Each new kind of waiting has its own special worry personality, ever noticed that?

That is all. I promise to have my happy face back on asap. I wish I could blame the bad mood on PMS. 🙂

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Still nada

  1. I. hate. waiting.

    I don’t usually get my period for 5-6 days after finishing progesterone, so fingers crossed it’s just taking you a little longer this cycle…

  2. Waiting stinks so bad. I wish she would hurry up and get here for you.

  3. I still think she is about to rear her ugly red head soon!! We need a happy face in Egg-land!! Hugs!!!

  4. I hate waiting for AF after Provera. The first few times I took it, I too got AF right afterwards. Now it takes 5 days. I have NO IDEA why, and it’s very frustrating! I am so sorry your body is making you wait.

  5. Zuly

    Hang in there friend ! I hope you wake up tomorrow and there it is!!!

  6. Ugh, gross. I’m sorry. Hang in! It WILL happen. Chances are that you’re stressing about it. And in the off chance that it doesn’t come? The doctors will figure it out. And you’ll be well on your way to babyland ASAP.

    Trust the process, even though it SUCKS.

Leave a Reply

